Michael Davies Series

Michael Davies Cranmers Godly Order Summary:

This page is dedicated to a complete summary that I am working on complete with excerpts from book 1 of 3 on the Liturgical Revolution series of books authored by Michael Davies

Disclaimer and introduction to topic
Author Intro: So Who Exactly Was Michael Davies

Preface:  So Who Exactly Is Michael Davies

1.) Et Incarnatus Est
2.) The Catholic Doctrine of Justification
3.) Sola Fides Justificat
4.) Catholic Teaching on the Eucharist
5.) The Most Horrible Blasphemy
6.) Protestant Teaching on The Eucharist